Delete an Entity Without Deleting Its Users

When you delete an entity, everything that is associated with it: accounts/users/recipient lists/saved reports etc. are also automatically deleted.

To keep required users, those need to be associated to a different entity in the drop down available at the bottom section of the "Edit User" window, where one can also chose the relevant access level for transferred users (admin/user).