Deleting a Storage Bucket

Deleting storage buckets is done in Buckets Management. 

To delete a storage bucket:

1. In Settings, select Buckets Management and then click the trash can icon. A confirmation window is displayed. 

2. Click OK to delete the bucket.

Note: Deleting a bucket cannot be undone.